BLOG MONKEYS

Hello! I’m so sorry about being so inactive these days, it’s just that I hardly ever have time to post.

I promise I’ll start being active!

I am sick today, so I decided to write some tips on what to do when you are stuck in bed all day long.

  • My first tip is to read a book. I recommend those books: “Harry Potter”, “Anne of Green Gables”, “Little Women” , “A little princess”  and any other classic.
  • My second suggestion would be to keep a diary where you write about how sad you are and how much you hate being sick.
  • Watch a movie! I like to watch fantasy, manga, comedy and well… Everything except for horror!
  • jump on your bed
  • read my blog
  • watch YouTube videos
  • social media (don’t overdo it though!)

I hope you liked my tips and that they were useful. I think I’m going to post this evening.

Bye!

Yours truly,

Strawberry

_________________________________________________________________

Extra information:

  • The classics I wrote about are the ones I really enjoyed, but that doesn’t mean you’ll like them as much as I did
  • I wrote social media last in the list because it is quite boring to me.
  • make sure to become a reader!
  • you can now search my blog on google by typing: “Strawberrys blog”.